Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

408 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robbie P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Thomas is a compassionate Doctor. He will address your medical concerns and listen to your own thoughts about your health.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very good
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have always received great care from Ms. Sugar. She’s very friendly, competent, and I never feel rushed.
Shelley H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Madeline Sugar FNP, Is an asset to this office. She is very thorough and compassionate. I enjoyed my visit.
John J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everything went fast and smooth. Great Service
Maria S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great experience
Penny W.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Shama is so easy to talk to - and I always leave feeling better.
Tanya M.
Submitted 08/07/20
The Doctor and her staff were so caring and helpful. Listened to all my concerns.
Charlotte T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Always very informative. Always shows they care.
Jesse C R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Awesome!
Virginia G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always takes the time to answer any questions you may have. Office is very neat and clean.
Judith C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Answers all my questions. Schedules labs and testing Checks my meds and my feet and cardio respiratory. She’s a caring doctor.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Thomas is a great Dr with excellent bedside manners. I am very satisfied with him and would recommend him to anyone.
Jeannetta D.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Thomas is always caring and thorough.
Jean N.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great doctor and staff !
William G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great
Michael C.
Submitted 07/20/20
Fast and efficient. Didn't have to wait long to see doctor
Debra L.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Shama took her time with me to understand. No rushing. Her and her staff are very friendly and thorough. Would recommend her to family and friends.
Belinda B.
Submitted 07/18/20
I met Dr.Thomas for my first appointment on July 10. I liked him immediately. He was very knowledgeable of my medical issues and gave insight of treatment that he found would be helpful to my well being. Dr. Thomas took his time and explained in detail what the medication's would do and what to expect from each one. Dr. Thomas is very thorough. I recommend Dr. Thomas highly
Marc M.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Shama is Great!