Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

320 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Twila C.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. William Thomas gives plenty of time to discuss issues and is easy to talk too. I did not have to wait but a couple of minutes. Everyone in hid office was courteous and professional.
Linda B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Madeline is fabulous :)
Ray B.
Submitted 11/23/20
So thankful for a caring Dr and staff.
Tony B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Excellent bedside manner. Excellent staff and facility. I did not wait long once I got into the back and Ms. Sugar was very hands on and didn't pass off stuff like I usually see doctors do. I wish I had knew about this place sooner.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Ok
Mary H.
Submitted 11/03/20
They always take good care of me.
Mark B.
Submitted 11/02/20
I loved everything about this place. Dr Thomas, nurses and the staff. I have found a really great dr and staff
Kacie S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Quick and thorough
April F.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Shama was so kind and patient with me. I was nervous and she made me feel comfortable! She was so great to me that my husband has even gone to see her and also liked his visit. We would both come back to see her and the staff.
Roy Alvon K.
Submitted 10/28/20
Online appointment not as productive as the in person evaluation.
Alan J.
Submitted 10/27/20
Awesome.. Highly recommend Ms.Sugar to anyone
Gary W.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very professional!
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Shama takes great care of my medical needs
Robert W.
Submitted 10/25/20
Great doctor! He listens and spends quality time with me... Doctor Thomas has a caring spirit!
Lydia B.
Submitted 10/25/20
Excellent service
Rosalinda S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Exceptional care as always!
Theresa Z.
Submitted 10/16/20
I have always had a good experience with the staff and Dr Shama.
Melvin W.
Submitted 10/10/20
Always very nice
Joseph H.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great Dr
Thomas D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Thomas And his staff were extremely helpful. I received my lab results back promptly. Finally found a reliable family practice. Thank you all