Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Our Doctor is great and has the answers.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I’m Completely Satisfied,
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Well organized and an easy transition in finding a physician that accepts my insurance. Dr. Shama was very personable and concerned.
STEPHANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Always a good experience
Jeremy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Beautiful people with beautiful attitudes.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I didn’t have to wait long and Dr. Shama was attentive to me.
Esther C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Shama was her usual kind self and listened to my woes. She gave me sime good suggestions whch i going to pursue. Thank you Dr. Shama.
Guy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very thorough and gave me a good personal experience
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Everything was ok
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very Good.
Ana V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
None
Suzan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Shama has been a gem with my husbands diabetes.
Norma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Shama is very good about listening to your concerns and addressing them.
Johnny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Ms Benson was very nice and took appropriate amount of time with me. Listened to me. Did not rush me. Very good visit
Dalena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Was first time to see Taylor. She was kind and friendly.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Ms. Benson was thorough, professional and understanding. She took time to listen to my medical history, my concerns, and my goals.
Erick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
They are very profesional people and Ms. Benson very kind lady
PAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Dena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Shama was very nice and so was all the office staff.
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone is very friendly helpful and concise.