Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

403 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven F.
Submitted 07/18/21
Amazing medical professional who is easy to understand and great to look at.
Pamela E.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr Thomas is a very caring doctor.
Gay K.
Submitted 07/17/21
Ms. Sugar was very attentive to my symptoms, and to me. She answered my questions and made me feel cared for.
Mark F.
Submitted 07/17/21
Madeleines was very Freindly and informative
Teresa B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Was in quickly and answered any questions I needed answered
Jeanne M.
Submitted 07/07/21
She was everything I hoped she would be and more.
IRMA F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Sharma is great. I am a new patient and she provided all of the necessary exams I needed since I had not gone to my doctor for any physicals in over 2 years. I went back for a follow-up of my lab work and she noticed I had a cold and gave me something for that even though that was not part of the appointment. The staff is very helpful and Dr. Sharma was very attentive to everything that I spoke with her about. Definitely had a great experience, so I will now have my husband switch over to her as well.
Rob C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Thomas has outstanding bedside manner. He doesn't treat you like a number and is eager to engage in meaningful conversation. I like the fact he doesn't appear to be in a rush to see the next patient.
Emmett L.
Submitted 06/05/21
Erygood visit lessened an answer quetions
Cliff M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great office consultation, answered all questions and concerns
Jackson P.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr.Thomas was very professional with a good bedside manner and sense of humor that put me at ease.
Billy M.
Submitted 05/31/21
Ma Sugar was excellent, very professional, very attentive. Verified she understood my concerns and treated accordingly
Raymond B.
Submitted 05/31/21
Dr. Thomas always answers any questions that I may have. He is always very thorough. I highly recommend him.
Richard R.
Submitted 05/24/21
Ms Sugar is a kind caring practitioner including me in diagnostics. She made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of
Janice S.
Submitted 05/17/21
The doctors are all very helpful and informative
Judy S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Always a pleasant visit staff is courteous and efficient
Karen C.
Submitted 05/01/21
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Thomas listens to my concerns and doesn’t make me feel rushed.
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/25/21
We/l love Dr. Thomas & his staff. They are always helpful and courteous to us. Dr. Thomas is very knowledgeable and explains any new problem and takes time to answer our questions.
Robert W.
Submitted 04/24/21
Very knowledgeable. Cares about his patients.
Alejandra M.
Submitted 04/21/21
she was really professional and explain all very clear and easy