Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

396 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rob C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Thomas has outstanding bedside manner. He doesn't treat you like a number and is eager to engage in meaningful conversation. I like the fact he doesn't appear to be in a rush to see the next patient.
Emmett L.
Submitted 06/05/21
Erygood visit lessened an answer quetions
Cliff M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great office consultation, answered all questions and concerns
Jackson P.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr.Thomas was very professional with a good bedside manner and sense of humor that put me at ease.
Billy M.
Submitted 05/31/21
Ma Sugar was excellent, very professional, very attentive. Verified she understood my concerns and treated accordingly
Raymond B.
Submitted 05/31/21
Dr. Thomas always answers any questions that I may have. He is always very thorough. I highly recommend him.
Richard R.
Submitted 05/24/21
Ms Sugar is a kind caring practitioner including me in diagnostics. She made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of
Janice S.
Submitted 05/17/21
The doctors are all very helpful and informative
Judy S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Always a pleasant visit staff is courteous and efficient
Karen C.
Submitted 05/01/21
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Thomas listens to my concerns and doesn’t make me feel rushed.
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/25/21
We/l love Dr. Thomas & his staff. They are always helpful and courteous to us. Dr. Thomas is very knowledgeable and explains any new problem and takes time to answer our questions.
Robert W.
Submitted 04/24/21
Very knowledgeable. Cares about his patients.
Alejandra M.
Submitted 04/21/21
she was really professional and explain all very clear and easy
Diana C.
Submitted 04/14/21
I went to see Dr. Shama last week, April 8th, because I was experiencing alot of pain in my left knee. She asked if I had fallen & I replied, "No, that I hadn't." She touched my knee moved it in different directions & sometimes, there was pain. She also moved my right leg around & no pain. She said for me to go for an x-ray because she did not know if it was arthritis, bone on bone rubbing, maybe cortisone shot would help, etc. I went that afternoon for an x-ray & she put me on Naproxen for the pain.
Bryan M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Ms. Sugar provides exceptional care as she’s always thorough and also while keeping my longer-term health mindful during every visit. Such care, personality, and professionalism of hers is greatly appreciated.
SHELIA T.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great Doctor
H. Joe G.
Submitted 04/04/21
I could NOT have asked for a more concerning check up and understanding listener. I as an older person sometimes have problems explaining just how I feel and where it hurts. She is a good listener.
Masha A.
Submitted 04/04/21
Good Service
Rainier G.
Submitted 04/03/21
Very knowledgeable physician and professional staff.
Penne S.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Thomas is always caring and personable - that on top of being competent and relevant!