Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

134 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Thomas is a great doctor. Doesn’t rush you out the door. I couldn’t be happier with my care
Terry T.
Submitted 12/11/19
As always, great staff.
Glenn M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very accomidating
Christian G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very good!
Marcie C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Thomas has always been a caring, compassionate doctor. He takes his time and answers all your questions. Never in a hurry to get you out and never a long wait time.
Terry R.
Submitted 12/11/19
I will recommend Dr. Thomas to everyone I know. He is the best, period
Rebecca S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very satisfied with all aspects of office visit. Dr. Thomas is easy to talk to and listens to what I have to say.
Darla M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Shama always takes the time to discuss any concerns without feeling pressed for time.
Alma J.
Submitted 12/02/19
All of my visits with Dr Thomas are great! He takes really good care of.
Sally B.
Submitted 11/27/19
One of the best doctors I have ever dealt with
Crystal A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Shama really cares about her patients.
Jenibeth G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great
Yolanda J.
Submitted 11/27/19
I had a great experience with Zairean. She is very caring.
Virginia G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very clean office and nice staff. Dr. Shama takes time to make sure all of your issues are addressed.
Mary L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Shama very professional and courteous. The staff are great
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Shout out to the Staff at Dr Shama’s office, they are always very friendly & helpful. My experience with Dr Shama has always been very good she has been caring & attentive to all my medical needs. Thank You Dr Shama your the best
Ssandra M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Got called quickly. Nurse efficient, friendly while taking vitals. Less than 10 minute wait for doctor. Pertinent issues discussed, never makes me feel rushed.
Mary G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Didn't have to wait very long before I was called back. The nurse was very efficient getting info. The doctor listened well to my new medical history with another doctor and gave good advice. She also took care of some other problems I had.
Melvin W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Shama is a very caring family doctor, I really appreciate that she listens.
Ross H.
Submitted 11/12/19
I love going to Dr. Thomas! He always has something funny to say and has been my doctor for a long time and i will always go to Dr. Thomas!