Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

220 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol F.
Submitted 05/24/20
I’ve seen Dr. Shama for many years. She always greets me with a beautiful smile that puts me at ease. She listens to my concerns and asks pertinent questions concerning my well being. My appointments are always informative and educational. I highly recommend Dr. Shama for her knowledge and genuine concern.
Maria D.
Submitted 05/24/20
He was very friendly and addressed our problem quickly.
Sonya C.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr SHAMA IS GREAT she was my son Dr before he passed is my husband Dr and now mine
Bambie B.
Submitted 05/23/20
He is the best doctor hands down. He listens and truly cares about his patients.
Esther C.
Submitted 05/23/20
Well done.
Billy D.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Thomas and staff are always attentive and friendly! They are never in a hurry to rush you out, they are truly there to help! 5 stars all the way!
Erica L.
Submitted 05/22/20
Always understanding and extremely helpful.
Ashley S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great doc, got me right in. Friendly staff and nice office. Good bedside manner, even through a television as well as in person.
Roy M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great
Stephen T.
Submitted 05/18/20
I have been going to Dr. Thomas for years and respect him professionally as well as personally. He and his staff always takes good care of myself and the family. Thank you all
Own C.
Submitted 05/17/20
Kind and good things
Pamela U.
Submitted 05/17/20
We talked and I understand what I have to do
Danielle .
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Shama was helpful even through a video visit.
Ida F.
Submitted 05/16/20
Follow up Diabetes check with labs
Dawn S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Even on Telemed Dr Thomas is the best
Laura S.
Submitted 05/13/20
The staff here is wonderful. Dr. Thomas shows concern and compassion. My last appointment with Maddie was great. She is an added plus to this office.
Phillip F.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent
Michelle F.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent
Jeremy J.
Submitted 05/12/20
I love everybody at Wilshire family Medicine. Out of all the doctors that I've seen and been to they spend more time with me to understand what my issues are. and that tells a lot about the type of people they are. in a short time of dealing with miss Sugar. She has helped me get my blood pressure Close to normal levels. Something I have struggled to do for years. And doctor Thomas is a wonderful doctor as well I would recommend will shower family medicine to everybody anywhere
David W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Thomas and his staff are the best. I highly encourage everybody to take a chance and go see them