Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

437 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana V.
Submitted 05/15/22
None
Suzan P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Shama has been a gem with my husbands diabetes.
Norma E.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Shama is very good about listening to your concerns and addressing them.
Johnny G.
Submitted 04/30/22
Ms Benson was very nice and took appropriate amount of time with me. Listened to me. Did not rush me. Very good visit
Dalena H.
Submitted 04/30/22
Was first time to see Taylor. She was kind and friendly.
Craig C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Ms. Benson was thorough, professional and understanding. She took time to listen to my medical history, my concerns, and my goals.
Erick H.
Submitted 04/30/22
They are very profesional people and Ms. Benson very kind lady
PAUL R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Dena P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Shama was very nice and so was all the office staff.
Ellen D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone is very friendly helpful and concise.
Patrick O.
Submitted 02/19/22
It's only 4 stars because my malady/ailment didn't show any visible signs. "It" came and went by the time I visited the doctor's office. Therefore, no plan of action could be formulated. (The overall experience has always been 5 stars.)
Freddie A.
Submitted 02/03/22
New NP appears knowledge and responsive
Georgia N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Shama is always pleasant and professional. Referrals she has provided have also been good doctors. I have always been called with results of any tests, blood work, etc. She has always been timely and efficient.
Shannon T.
Submitted 02/02/22
It was great. She listened and offered solutions
Maxine L.
Submitted 01/30/22
I needed to get a prescription refilled which was taken care of plus some other tests.
Robert R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Best ever
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Thomas is a great Doctor that listens attentively to me and has been a great care provider for me since we moved to Burleson years ago.
Randy W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Always pleasant.
Wesson B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Awesome
Paul S.
Submitted 01/02/22
Very satisfied