Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

59 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judson H.
Submitted 07/14/19
Very good. As always, he is very helpful in my medications and advice.
Cody B.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great
Mike B.
Submitted 07/14/19
Love my doctor and nurse there very caring and helpful of my needs I highly recommend DR Thomas
Nell C.
Submitted 07/06/19
Doctor Thomas is a wonderful doctor takes his time and talks with you
Robert W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great doctor, great staff.
Richard P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent personal service from the Doctor and Practice Personel
Mechell S.
Submitted 06/15/19
:)
Sherry G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Thomas and staff are wonderful. They're warm, friendly, patient, compassionate, and still very efficient. I have no hesitation at all in recommending him.
Angelia T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Thomas is knowledgeable, friendly and focuses on meeting your needs. He is a great Doctor and a delightful person.
Jane W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone was kind and veryvhelfull
Margaret E.
Submitted 05/22/19
I was seen very promptly and Dr. Shama is always pleasant and cheerful
Christi A.
Submitted 05/22/19
I love Dr. Thomas, and the whole staff. They are professional, kind, and very caring. I recommend this office to anyone!
Phillip G.
Submitted 05/22/19
I've had a good experience every time I go to the office no complaints
Genoveva G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Professional with a friendly atmosphere!
Tom H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. William Thomas is as close to Dr. Welby M.D. (TV Show) as you will find. I consider myself blessed to have found such a caring professional as Dr. Thomas.
Robert V.
Submitted 05/18/19
Awesome doctor and staff!!!
Ken R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Appointment was on time. Office was spotless, as always, and the Doctor and staff were exceptionally professional and friendly.
Naomi S.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was very impressed with all the office staff! I went over a very sensitive matter for me, weight loss, and they made me feel so comfortable!! Absolutely love this doctor!
James P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Thomas and staff always do a great job in every aspect. They are very professional from getting you checked in to addressing my concerns. Great place!!
John H.
Submitted 05/07/19
I Love my doctor and his staff