Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

90 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cinda H.
Submitted 09/10/19
I appreciated the time Dr. Shama and the staff spent with me. Very thorough.
Terry R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Thomas is the best. He is everything a PPC should be and more.
Michael R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Thomas is amazing. he knows what is is doing and really cares about his patients.and he listens!
Charlotte T.
Submitted 09/09/19
The doctor and staff make you feel very comfortable. They are very caring and I always understand my health problems, because they are very informative. I have recommended several people to Dr. Shama, because I trust her decisions 100% She has improved my health and always there when I need her. I have never waited long in her waiting room or the patients room. Everyone there is so attentive and very responsible. Love this doctors office!
Jacy B.
Submitted 09/05/19
She is great. Listened and assessed appropriately. Will continue to have her as my doctor.
Reshan I.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Shama and her staff are very friendly and provided me with an awesome experience!
Tori S.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Thomas is always very professional
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Always friendly and professional. Easy to talk to.
Donna R.
Submitted 08/29/19
As a new patient and first time visit with Dr. Shama, I found her to be very professional and she made me, feel comfortable! I believe she puts her patients, as a high priority in her practice.
Raymond B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Thomas is always very thorough and attentive to anything that I have to say about my health. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so.
Keith M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent
Sandra V.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very happy with the service and Dr Shama is an amazing doctor
Clayton B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Pleasant, kind,a very good visit.The treatment was effective and recovered quickly.
Senada H.
Submitted 08/20/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Thomas’ for a couple of years now and I’m very satisfied every visit. Anytime I have a question or concern, Dr. Thomas is very knowledgeable, patient, and understanding. I highly recommend him.
Tom W.
Submitted 08/20/19
My experience at Dr. Thomas's office was very satisfactory as usual. They took blood for lab work & the nurse hit the vein the first time.
Amber R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Thomas gets the 5 stars!!
Cody J.
Submitted 08/20/19
Friendly staff and excellent care.
Greg D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great guy I highly recommend him!!!
Shaun R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great man! Great service!
Martin H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very pleased with quality of care and concern for my health. Dr. Thomas is helpful and concerned for my health.