Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

258 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Thomas is a great Dr with excellent bedside manners. I am very satisfied with him and would recommend him to anyone.
Jeannetta D.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Thomas is always caring and thorough.
Jean N.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great doctor and staff !
William G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great
Michael C.
Submitted 07/20/20
Fast and efficient. Didn't have to wait long to see doctor
Debra L.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Shama took her time with me to understand. No rushing. Her and her staff are very friendly and thorough. Would recommend her to family and friends.
Belinda B.
Submitted 07/18/20
I met Dr.Thomas for my first appointment on July 10. I liked him immediately. He was very knowledgeable of my medical issues and gave insight of treatment that he found would be helpful to my well being. Dr. Thomas took his time and explained in detail what the medication's would do and what to expect from each one. Dr. Thomas is very thorough. I recommend Dr. Thomas highly
Marc M.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Shama is Great!
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr was very attentive to what I had to say about my health and other things that concerned me.
Jean K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Shama is very knowledgeable and very kind
Danna F.
Submitted 07/17/20
I feel that Dr. Thomas goes out of his way to try and help. All of the staff was very nice. This was my first time at this clinic and I was very impressed.
JR P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent service caring and professional people
Van T.
Submitted 07/15/20
The staff is very nice and doctor is friendly and listening.
Barbara E.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very sweet nurse and I love my Doctor she explains on level I can understand
Carol T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Got everything done
Judy C.
Submitted 07/13/20
I was very impressed by the ease and timely ness of my virtual visit with Dr Shama. Even though it was not an emergency(allergy related) my need for treatment was handled promptly and with extreme care by Dr Shama and her staff.
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Through and quick
Evelyn W.
Submitted 07/13/20
Thank you for being there for us.
Brenda K.
Submitted 07/12/20
Very professional
Rosa D.
Submitted 07/12/20
I love Dr. Shama!