Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

408 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Coy S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Thomas has been our family doctor since his days at the 'other place'. We trust his knowledge and his ability to give us his diagnosis and options for treatment. He takes the time to answer our questions and then make sure we are satisfied with the answer. (You may or may not LIKE the answer, but at least you understand and can make an informed decision.) I believe Dr Thomas actually cares about me and it matters to him that I be as healthy as possible. He is not just trying to get through the appointment as quickly as possible and then get on to the next one. His staff is friendly and remembers you from visit to visit. The place is always extra clean, (shouldn't a doctor's office ALWAYS be extra clean?!) They are good about keeping to the schedule and we rarely (ever?) have long waits for them to get to us. We are patients of Dr Thomas until he retires--maybe longer if we can find out where he lives!
Rita B.
Submitted 09/08/20
I really like Dr. Thomas. He is always attentive to my needs.
Robert B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Wonderful
David B.
Submitted 09/08/20
I felt very comfortable. He answered all my questions. He took care of every test I needed.
Frances S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Website check in is quick & easy.
Janice S.
Submitted 09/04/20
everything was great
Janice S.
Submitted 09/04/20
everything was good
DONNA B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Always very nice.
Sharon S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Staff was friendly and professional. Dr Sharma took the time to listen and make recommendations. And everything was followed up on promptly
Gino R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very professional answered all my questions. Very pleased.
Emily C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Listened to my concerns and helped me out immediately!
Kina K.
Submitted 09/03/20
I enjoy talking with Mrs. Sugar about my health issues and she was very patient with me.
Sydney G.
Submitted 09/02/20
Simple and helpful
Michael A.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great atmosphere and great help.
Wolfgang W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very professional
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Shama and her staff promptly saw me the same day I called. Thank you for being efficient and getting me through my illness quickly.
Ayesha S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great doctor, I’ve been going to her for many years. She’s probably one of the most caring doctor that I’ve been to. She takes time to listen to my problems and I’m always happy with her care.
April F.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Shama & her staff are always professional, courtious and pleasant. I would recommend family and friend to this doctor.
Martin P.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent
Joan A.
Submitted 08/24/20
I enjoy my visits with Madeline NP, very thorough and kind