Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

408 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very thorough and genuine staff! Would highly recommend Dr Thomas is great!!
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Shama is one fantastic lady! Very knowledgeable and so easy to talk to...her concern for my health was genuine. If your new to this area or just looking for a new physician I highly recommend Dr. Shama.
Dioni D.
Submitted 12/12/20
Good
Kathy Z.
Submitted 12/11/20
When the young lady took my blood pressure she did not do a good job of it I had the dr retake it and it was very high
Sharon W.
Submitted 12/06/20
She always takes time to listen. Has worked to keep me healthy.
Maudie N.
Submitted 12/06/20
Kind and Courteous. Answer all my questions
Bobby S.
Submitted 12/06/20
The staff were all very personable and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions. Overall a very good 1st time appt.
Bill D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Quick and many questions. On site blood draw made less exposure to public.
Kristal G.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Shama was amazing. She met with us quickly through a virtual visit, prescribed us medication, and a COVID test.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/25/20
She is a doctor who listens. I'll be her patient for years to come .
Twila C.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. William Thomas gives plenty of time to discuss issues and is easy to talk too. I did not have to wait but a couple of minutes. Everyone in hid office was courteous and professional.
Linda B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Madeline is fabulous :)
Ray B.
Submitted 11/23/20
So thankful for a caring Dr and staff.
Tony B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Excellent bedside manner. Excellent staff and facility. I did not wait long once I got into the back and Ms. Sugar was very hands on and didn't pass off stuff like I usually see doctors do. I wish I had knew about this place sooner.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Ok
Mary H.
Submitted 11/03/20
They always take good care of me.
Mark B.
Submitted 11/02/20
I loved everything about this place. Dr Thomas, nurses and the staff. I have found a really great dr and staff
Kacie S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Quick and thorough
April F.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Shama was so kind and patient with me. I was nervous and she made me feel comfortable! She was so great to me that my husband has even gone to see her and also liked his visit. We would both come back to see her and the staff.
Roy Alvon K.
Submitted 10/28/20
Online appointment not as productive as the in person evaluation.