Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

408 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald D.
Submitted 01/01/21
Very caring staff
Frances S.
Submitted 12/29/20
I always receive wonderful care from Dr. Thomas and the staff!
Donnie J.
Submitted 12/28/20
Listened to all of my concerns and provided the necessary care I needed!
Paula W.
Submitted 12/28/20
Please post test results on my email
Teresa B.
Submitted 12/28/20
The doctor answered any questions I had and she isa doctor who cares
Andrew C.
Submitted 12/27/20
Amazing care and explanation of medical terms and prescriptions. Seemed genuine in her concern for my help. Thanks!
Bryson R.
Submitted 12/24/20
It was a great experience! Very friendly staff. Dr. Thomas took the time we needed and answered all our questions and made us feel welcome in his practice. Over all great experience. Great covid process also!
Christopher L.
Submitted 12/23/20
Safe waiting room conditions
Larry G.
Submitted 12/21/20
The staff was very professional and were genuinely concerned about my needs and concerns. I had problems getting my Rx's transferred but after turning it over to the staff my meds were taken care of the same day. I highly recommend the Wilshire Family Clinic to everyone.
April R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Thomas is a general practitioner and always takes time to listen and help. Very happy that I have found him.
Malcolm J.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Shama listened to my questions and took her time to explain my health concerns. She then made suggestions for medications to help me.
Carol T.
Submitted 12/20/20
She helped me with everything I needed
Timothy L.
Submitted 12/20/20
Love her!
Emmett L.
Submitted 12/19/20
Was very good MS Sugar was very knowledgeable and through
Joan A.
Submitted 12/19/20
Madeline is so great, enjoy talking and discussing my medical care with her, highly recommend her to anyone...
Esther C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Shama and her staff are excellent! Very pleased with my visits.
William P.
Submitted 12/19/20
Great very happy
Terry T.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very professional, friendly and answered all my questions.
Brandy F.
Submitted 12/15/20
Wonderful
Beverly L.
Submitted 12/13/20
Was treated very good and the staff was very friendly.