Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

408 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bijaya S.
Submitted 01/24/21
Awesome
Nelma B.
Submitted 01/22/21
I was given antibiotics and tested negative for Covid
John B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Wonderful doctor
Frank S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Thomas is a great doctor. Doesn’t rush you out the door. I couldn’t be happier with my care
Olga C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Bueno mi experiencia en family medicine clinic fue muy buena, todas las personas fueron muy amables, especialmente el Dr William Thomas. Lo recomiendo.
Miguel S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Best Dr ive had
Marie W.
Submitted 01/16/21
Pleasant first impression.
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Shama takes her time with you and seems to be truly concerned about your health. She listens to you and answers all your questions.
Nedra W.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very easy to get in and feel comfortable while there. All questions were answered.
Mary C.
Submitted 01/10/21
Wonderful experience. Very helpful.
Christian G.
Submitted 01/10/21
Wait time is usually nonexistent when seeing Dr. Thomas. His administrative and medical staff are top notch. Dr. Thomas himself is one of if not the best doctor I've had in my life and I've seen a lot. He listens to and takes care of my needs. You can't go wrong with doctor Thomas.
Judy S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Always a good experience with a very professional staff
Kathy D.
Submitted 01/09/21
I was very comfortable at explaining what was going on with my health.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Thomas is the best Dr. He takes excellent care of me. He has the best office .
Walnerd N.
Submitted 01/09/21
A lot of attention to details, and felt very comfortable. Highly recommended.
Martin P.
Submitted 01/09/21
Knowlege, patience and concern
Fatima H.
Submitted 01/03/21
Explained what might be wrong with me and took her time! Very nice and wasn’t really rough in any way.
Bobby P.
Submitted 01/02/21
Finally found a doctor who explains things to you that you can understand and deeply seems to care about your problem when you go in.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Thomas and his staff are so helpful. The wait was short but the staff was very thorough and all of my questions were answered. I appreciate the time they spend with me each visit.
Savannah M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Thomas helped change my life. I would give them all 10 stars if I could, including the staff. Everyone at Wilshire Family Medicine is very kind, understanding and trustworthy.