Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

408 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 408 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia H.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Thomas is the very best! He is calm and caring. He takes the time to really listen to you and your concerns.
Teresa A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Wonderful and caring doctors at Burleson medical center. Have been a patient here for several years. Caring staff and a great location
Sandra V.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great staff and doctor Shama is wonderful
Rachel B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Thomas is Caring, sympathetic, and he listens to you.
Bonnie N.
Submitted 03/27/19
I like my Doctor
M Sue R.
Submitted 03/27/19
I would definitely recommend Dr Shama and her staff to anyone
Maria M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Thomas is the best and I recommend him to all my family.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/17/19
Very good
Randall R.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Thomas is awesome. The website is easy to use.
Joe I.
Submitted 03/13/19
I would give the visit 5 stars but I'm sick
Lola S.
Submitted 03/13/19
This was a routine checkup. We discussed future visits and she explained what was planned for future care.
Gregory R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Thomas takes great care with his patients I value his service tremendously he's the greatest doctor I've ever been with .
Dorothy H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Timely and accurate
Connie P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Highly recommend!
Darlene S.
Submitted 03/03/19
I've had Dr Thomas as my doctor for a few years. My visit is always great. He is understanding and a good listener.
Jane W.
Submitted 03/02/19
Everyone was very kind and helpfull
Robert W.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable.
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 03/02/19
She does a really great job
Terry T.
Submitted 02/28/19
On time, efficient, listened well.
Teresa P.
Submitted 02/28/19
great