Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

413 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica L.
Submitted 05/22/20
Always understanding and extremely helpful.
Ashley S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great doc, got me right in. Friendly staff and nice office. Good bedside manner, even through a television as well as in person.
Roy M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great
Stephen T.
Submitted 05/18/20
I have been going to Dr. Thomas for years and respect him professionally as well as personally. He and his staff always takes good care of myself and the family. Thank you all
Own C.
Submitted 05/17/20
Kind and good things
Pamela U.
Submitted 05/17/20
We talked and I understand what I have to do
Danielle .
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Shama was helpful even through a video visit.
Ida F.
Submitted 05/16/20
Follow up Diabetes check with labs
Dawn S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Even on Telemed Dr Thomas is the best
Laura S.
Submitted 05/13/20
The staff here is wonderful. Dr. Thomas shows concern and compassion. My last appointment with Maddie was great. She is an added plus to this office.
Phillip F.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent
Michelle F.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent
Jeremy J.
Submitted 05/12/20
I love everybody at Wilshire family Medicine. Out of all the doctors that I've seen and been to they spend more time with me to understand what my issues are. and that tells a lot about the type of people they are. in a short time of dealing with miss Sugar. She has helped me get my blood pressure Close to normal levels. Something I have struggled to do for years. And doctor Thomas is a wonderful doctor as well I would recommend will shower family medicine to everybody anywhere
David W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Thomas and his staff are the best. I highly encourage everybody to take a chance and go see them
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/30/20
He has always took care of me and my husband! We appreciate everything he has done for us
Jimmy B.
Submitted 04/29/20
good experience
Christian G.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Thomas and his staff has away done a great job of caring for me. This visit was no different and in addition they are always prompt in getting back to me and sorting out my needs. Thanks
Janie D.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very professional
Kelly O.
Submitted 04/27/20
Even though we had to do a video visit, Dr. Thomas was just as thorough as always. He asked extra detailed questions concerning my breathing since he could not physically listen with a stethoscope. He informed me that Covid-19 testing was available to me should the need arise, just to let him know. I feel very fortunate to be his patient, and hope to soon be able to return to visiting in person. But I have to say, the video visit was excellent, and no technical difficulties, and it was very quick and easy to get connected for my visit. Dr. Thomas and his staff are always so very kind to me, I am so blessed to be under their care.
Loranda H.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Sharma is wonderful, being going to her for years and she always address my concerns