Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic

Family Medicine Physicians located in Burleson, TX

413 total reviews

Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wilshire Family Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom W.
Submitted 07/08/20
I was able to have a FaceTime visit with Dr Thomas that went very well. Then came back the next day to give blood for lab work and had no problem with that either.
Kitty C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Ms. Sugar was very caring and professional. It is wonderful to have someone treat you like family. She was so knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Michael L.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great place!!
Kevin O.
Submitted 06/15/20
I had no problem with talking with Dr Thomas on a video chat. It went very well.
Heather S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Thomas is the best! He truly cares for his patients. The nurses, PA’s and office staff are always kind and helpful.
Paul R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent service from Dr Shama and her staff.
Darlene S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Always have a good experience at this doctor's. Ms Sugar was thorough, considerate and professional.
Michele S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Due to being a caregiver for my seriously ill husband, I really appreciate having a virtual appointment with the doctor. Since we are socially isolating this was the perfect way to take care of my needs without having to come into his office. Dr. Thomas was professional and accommodating.
Terry R.
Submitted 06/10/20
I give my highest recommendation. She is very knowledgeable, professional and very important, she listens!
Blake B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Overall was good and I believe I have found my new Doctor
Ethel C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Shama is a great Dr. she was there for me when I lost my daughter she was there for me. The Dr. listens to what I say and ask questions.
Douglas B.
Submitted 06/04/20
he takes care of me
Russell L.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great service love there care.
Denise M.
Submitted 05/25/20
Love Dr. Shama and her office staff.
Carol F.
Submitted 05/24/20
I’ve seen Dr. Shama for many years. She always greets me with a beautiful smile that puts me at ease. She listens to my concerns and asks pertinent questions concerning my well being. My appointments are always informative and educational. I highly recommend Dr. Shama for her knowledge and genuine concern.
Maria D.
Submitted 05/24/20
He was very friendly and addressed our problem quickly.
Sonya C.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr SHAMA IS GREAT she was my son Dr before he passed is my husband Dr and now mine
Bambie B.
Submitted 05/23/20
He is the best doctor hands down. He listens and truly cares about his patients.
Esther C.
Submitted 05/23/20
Well done.
Billy D.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Thomas and staff are always attentive and friendly! They are never in a hurry to rush you out, they are truly there to help! 5 stars all the way!